Hotels / Marriott / Orlando / Rental Cars

Orlando Hotel/Car 2007!


In 2007 I stayed at the Marriott Grande Vista in Orlando. It’s a very large hotel with a number of pools and its own lake. The rooms they offer are like villas with two bedrooms a sofa bed, two bathrooms, a kitchen and a lounge. The hotel looked very nice and was just a train, bus and car ride away from the Disney parks. I would defaintly recommend this hotel as I would defainlty stay there again. I had no problems with the hotel at all. My favouite hotel chain is the Marriott hotels as they are great value for money and I haven’t had any problems with any of their hotels before.
Whilst in America its best if you can rent a car out as no one walks in america but if this isn’t an option for you then you can make sure you book a shuttle bus or the disney train that takes all the hotel guests to the Diseny Parks. The car that my family rented out was a blue Dodge car. The best companies to use is rent a car or dollar and also make sure it comes with a sat nav that works. For details and reservations for the Marriott Grande Vista in Orlando click here.

car hired in orlandomarriott grande vista lobbymarriott grande vista roomsmarriott grande vista kitchenmarriott grande vista bedroom

Leave a comment